In order to ensure the highest quality of our services, we use small files called cookies. When using our website, the cookie files are downloaded onto your device. You can change the settings of your browser at any time. In addition, your use of our website is tantamount to your consent to the processing of your personal data provided by electronic means.

Our staff

Bartosz Ryś – Acting Director General of the Polish Office in Taipei


Administrative and Finance Section

Aleksandra Byra-Ryś - III Secretary, Head of Section

Penny Peng - Secretariat of the Office

Marta Grzegorzewska - Employee


Consular and Economic Section

Bartosz Ryś - Head of Section

Olimpia Kot-Giletycz - Consular Affairs, Public and Cultural Diplomacy Expert

Dariusz Rajkiewicz - Economic and Consular Affairs Expert  

Maggie Wang - Employee