In order to ensure the highest quality of our services, we use small files called cookies. When using our website, the cookie files are downloaded onto your device. You can change the settings of your browser at any time. In addition, your use of our website is tantamount to your consent to the processing of your personal data provided by electronic means.




Delegacja parlamentarna

會談著重在議會、經濟、技術、文化和教育雙邊合作等議題。 波蘭代表團與台灣國會議員會面,並拜訪國家發展委員會、新竹科學園區,以及太空中心(NSPO)和工業技術研究院(ITRI)。 代表團成員包括:Waldemar Andzel、Violetta Porowska、Jerzy Polaczek、Cezary Grabarczyk、Jarosław Krajewski、Dobromir Sośnierz 和 Agnieszka Soin。